The Republican Committee of Kennebunkport supports conservative ideals and supports the goals of the York County Republican Committee, the Maine GOP and the National Republican Party.
The town committee meets on the last Wednesday of every month at 6:00 pm, at The Rhumb Line Resort, 41 Turbats Creek Rd, Kennebunkport.   Right off Wildes District Road.

For directions, please click this link:  https://tinyurl.com/yxcsdhhn

Officers and Delegates
Chair: Susanne Cayford
Vice Chair: Roger Seavey
Secretary: Carol Schoener
Treasurer: Ron Karalus
Delegates to the York County Republican Committee:
Susanne Cayford
Greg Cayford
Roger Seavey
Stedman Seavey,  exofficio
Elizabeth Jordan
Margaret Myatt

Please email us at info@kennebunkportGOP.org

PO Box 1196
Kennebunkport, ME 04046