Officers, Delegates

The Republican Committee of Kennebunkport supports conservative ideals and supports the goals of the York County Republican Committee, the Maine GOP and the National Republican Party. 
Officers and Delegates
Chair: Susanne Cayford
Vice Chair: Roger Seavey
Secretary: Carol Schoener
Treasurer: Ron Karalus
Delegates to the York County Republican Committee:
Susanne Cayford
Greg Cayford
Roger Seavey
Stedman Seavey,  exofficio
Elizabeth Jordan
Margaret Myatt